St Mary Magdalene's, Dundee

Future Services

You are warmly invited to join us for any of these services. Coffee and tea are served on Sundays after the 11.00 am service, and on Wednesdays after the 10.00 am service.

Sunday 2 September 2018 (Dedication Sunday)
Holy Communion 8.00 am
Sung Eucharist 11.00 am
  • Readings: 2 Corinthians 6 vv 1–10;  Mark 12 vv 38–44
Evening Eucharist 6.30 pm
Wednesday 5 September 2018
Holy Communion 10.00 am
Sunday 9 September 2018 (Trinity 15)
Holy Communion 8.00 am
Sung Eucharist 11.00 am
  • Readings: James 5 vv 13–20;  John 10 vv 22–33
Evening Eucharist 6.30 pm
Wednesday 12 September 2018
Holy Communion 10.00 am
Sunday 16 September 2018 (Trinity 16)
Holy Communion 8.00 am
Sung Eucharist 11.00 am
  • Readings: Acts 3 vv 1–11;  John 12 vv 1–8
Evening Eucharist 6.30 pm
Wednesday 19 September 2018
Holy Communion 10.00 am
Sunday 23 September 2018 (Trinity 17)
Holy Communion 8.00 am
Sung Eucharist 11.00 am
  • Readings: Acts 4 vv 5–20;  John 12 vv 20–30
Evening Eucharist 6.30 pm
Wednesday 26 September 2018
Holy Communion 10.00 am
Sunday 30 September 2018 (Trinity 18)
Holy Communion 8.00 am
Sung Eucharist 11.00 am
  • Readings: Acts 6 vv 1–15;  John 12 vv 42–50
Evening Eucharist 6.30 pm
Wednesday 3 October 2018
Holy Communion 10.00 am